This Tuesday, November 19, 2013, Dani Johnson will be a guest on the Drenda show hosted by Drenda Keesee. Dani will be discussing how we can groom the next generation for success and raise up the future leaders of our nations. The show airs starting at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT on the UA Network. You can watch LIVE online at http://uanetwork.tv/.

Drenda tackles the greatest issues affecting women today, with celebrity guests, practical relationship help, humor, inspiration, tips for living a balanced life, and much more! Check out Drenda.com for a sneak peek of the show, and resources on topics like love, faith, health, fitness, relationships, fashion, and motherhood.

Join the conversation