Main Menu


Shopping Cart

Your Journey To Freedom Starts Here

Get The Map

Reflecting On September 11th


September 11th changed us as a nation. Studies show there is more fear, hostility and lack of faith. Day after day, the mainstream media shows us division, wars, violence and tragedy.

But in this episode of The Dani Johnson Show, we are taking a few minutes to reflect on the changes since 9/11 and how we can break the mold and overcome the fear and uncertainty of our freedom.

In This Episode You Will Learn:

  • What has happened in the 17 years since the attacks in New York, and how it might have impacted your life.
  • Why it is still important to dream and have belief in new opportunities for the future.
  • How to be a light instead of giving in to the fear and becoming hostile or panicky about the future.

Additional Resources:

First Steps To Wealth- Dani’s free book that breaks down exactly how she overcame her horrific obstacles and applied a few surprising techniques that took her from broke, homeless cocktail waitress to multi-millionaire entrepreneur, best-selling author, radio host and family woman.

The Unlimited Success Bundle- Learn how to easily grow your influence, develop an unstoppable mindset, become insanely confident in your skills, gain the edge in a competitive market and have people actively pursuing your business with this power-packed system. 

Thanks for joining us today! If you know someone who could use these same tools, share this post on Facebook, and head over to iTunes to leave a review and let us know what you thought about today’s show!

(P.S., not an iTunes user? No problem. There are apps for your smart devices called “podcatchers” that allow you to download and listen to podcasts. These apps often notify you when a new episode is available, or automatically download new episodes of podcasts you’ve subscribed to. For Android, we recommend Pocket Casts. For Android or iOS, check out Acast. And of course, every episode is available right here at!)

Your Journey To Freedom Starts Here

Get The Map

More Episodes

View All The Archives

Your Journey To Freedom Starts Here

Get The Map